Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

We are very pleased with the vehicle we purchased. We worked with Steven Whitmore. He was knowledgeable, professional and very customer service oriented! He personally delivered the car to our front door, Super Bowl Sunday! Would work with him again and highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Purchased my Vehicle through online process and picked up in person. Excellent SERVICE by Jason Vosler and his crew from start to finish!! Very seamless and very easy to deal with also very accommodating to our times and schedule! Highly recommended dealer and Sales person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Great customer service and friendly fantastic customer support. Thank you for the experience I will recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Douglas Smith thank you so much! I never had such a professional service advisor in my life! Douglas you are simply the best!Great experience with service appoitment in Land Rover Sarasota! Very smooth and professional:)))

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Great experience! Thank you Jorge and thank you to all the team! I'll be back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

What a great service experience which these days are very rare. Tyler addressed all of my concerns, and went over everything meticulously with me. I was provided a loaner while repairs were being done which was very convenient. Tyler gave me daily updates as to the status of my vehicle which was much appreciated. Overall I couldn't have asked for a better service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Had to come to the dealership for a check engine light on. Turns out it was a low coolant light. And everyone was very helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2023

Best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had. If you plan on purchasing a vehicle or like something in their inventory, do yourself a favor and get in contact with top salesman Marshall Jones. The first thing I look for in a sales person is transparency. After that, it’s clear and concise communication as well as someone who has done it 1000 times and will know how to handle any scenario. Marshall is just that. 10/10 recommend this dealership and his expertise.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2023

My experience was amazing! The moment I saw the Range Range Rover Sport - I fell in love! Darryl Imbrosciano was my sales rep and from the beginning he made sure we were happy! Darryl in Finance worked his magic to get me a deal I couldn’t pass up! I still can’t believe I have a Range Rover. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2023

Call Darrell Imbrosciano the auto sales advisor at 941-221-1605 and he will take excellent care of you 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2023

Bryan Miller was fantastic to work with. He was patient with us when we were busy and once we were able to discuss the vehicle, he was easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

This is the second car I’ve bought from Land Rover Sarasota. They take great care, are excellent communicators and ultimately just want to make sure you are happy with your purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

I had a problem with the service department and the GM Zachary Blaugh stepped in and went above and beyond. I’m blown away by his commitment to make me 100% satisfied. For sales use Ruzhdi Asani and avoid service coordinator Douglas Smith who should be terminated. I’ll definitely be back yo buy my 4th vehicle there. Check out my new Rims!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I appreciated Noah taking the time to answer my questions, take me on a couple of test drives and walk me through the process. I also would like to thank Joey (Finance) looking into and providing another option for me for payments..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I purchased a 2015 Range Rover Sport in beautiful condition completely over text, email, and phone. Bryan Miller was fantastic to work with. I felt very relaxed through the entire process. He answered my questions promptly and walked me through the entire process. This was my first site unseen vehicle purchase in 30-years. I never thought I would ever do that. This just shows how confident and comfortable I was with the vehicle documents, details, and the dealership. Thank you for a fantastic purchasing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

I traded in my 2013 Range Rover for a 2019 model. The general manager Zack Blaugh came out and introduce himself. Very courteous, very professional. However, I was blown away by my salesman Bryan Miller. Within minutes, he made me feel like family. Courteous, down to earth, and basically a nice human being. Needless to say, my car drives like if it was a 2023 model. Thank you all so much for an excellent experience. Sergio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

I purchased a used BMW 430 at this dealership and my sales person was Bryan Miller he was the absolute best sales person I have ever had buying a car. No pressure and very informative on the model I purchased. The entire dealership was exceptional. I normally hate buying vehicles but I have to say this was a pleasant transaction. I’m hoping I win the lottery so I can go back for the Jaguar of my dreams. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Bryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Wasn’t even thinking of buying anything until we saw a white Range Rover when driving from Maryland. But here we are 2 days later with a white Rang Rover in our driveway and we love it!!! The dealer was fantastic with our out of state and sudden purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Brian was beyond excellent to work with. He made the process of trading my Benz in for a Discovery so smooth. He is fantastic to communicate with and highly recommend working with him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

"Oops we did it again"! We have purchased 5 Range Rovers from this dealership! We picked up our new 2023 Range Rover Sport this past Friday. Once again the team there (Toby, Jordan, and Marco) did a great job guiding us through the buying process, we highly recommend this company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Bryan Miller set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience from the Moment. I reached out with a brief inquiry Brian was responsive extremely knowledgeable not only about the vehicle itself but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled going above and beyond in every aspect. I highly recommend if you are in the process of buying a vehicle ask for Bryan Miller he will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Toby and the team were excellent to work with. Would recommend them if you are looking for Land Rover or Jag!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

The dealership worked with me to purchase my vehicle on my time schedule- new owners- same level of fine service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Great customer service. Bryan was so helpful and patient. He made my buying experience seamless. Thank you Bryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Bryan was excellent with customer services while I was purchasing my car. He explained everything in a way I understood. Beautiful facility great ambience. Everyone was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Everyone was very attentive and friendly. The staff here made the car buying experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Jorge is a superior salesman. He helped my wife step into a wonderful new vehicle. She’s been raving about it everyday, thank you so much for making her week!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

What a wonderful experience at the dealership! Jorge was super helpful, was very patient with me and answered all my questions thoroughly! Would 100% recommend to anyone looking to buy/lease a car from here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Everyone at Wilde Rover always try to help you and accommodate you. I went into the dealership needing to fix my husband's key fob. The service valet gentleman took my key and said, "Easy fix, it's just a battery". I thought, great! Well, another gentleman came to discuss the key fob with me, HARRY BISHOP was his name and we walked to the vehicle and it still wasn't working. After replacing the battery and now seeing the inside, it was corroded. HARRY BISHOP walked me over to the service department where I needed to order ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Mr Miller offer us excellent service and attention!!! The best place to buy a car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Jorge was professional and knowledgeable. Kept me in the loop on the car and delivery. Matt in finance was amazing and made everything smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

I had a fantastic time searching for a new car. The dealership was well stocked with various models, and my salesperson, Jorge, was terrific. 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Knowledgeable, efficient, and kind. I appreciate the time Ruzhdi took with me. I felt heard and not rushed. The same with Matt in finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Noah Serafine was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles on their lot. If you’re looking to buy a car definitely reach out to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Always an awesome experience with Ruzhdi and the rest of the WILDE staff. Highly recommended team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Ruzhdi was amazing to work with it was a quick and easy process test drove one day and went to pick up two days later. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend and will buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Wilde JLR is a first class dealership. No nonsense, no gouging, excellent vehicle selection, easy sales process and great follow through. Our salesman, Jorge Garcia is the best I have dealt with in a decade. He made the entire transaction from test drive to configuring and ordering to accessorizing to purchase and finally delivery to my home. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Nothing but good things to say about my day at the dealership. I had been connected with Jorge over the phone and he was able to take and send photos of the exact vehicle I wanted. When we met he helped me around learning all of the vehicles features and surprised me with all of the offerings that were available in the car. Grateful for my experience and new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

We had excellent service and our salesman was great at answering all our questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Johnny was the best!! So great to work with and made the whole process easy and fun. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Johnny and Wilde Jaguar did everything that they promised and more. It was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

From the beginning of purchasing vehicle till the delivery Mr. Miller has been so helpful and understanding. He kept updated in the process, was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Mr. Garcia was very respectful and got straight to business. I appreciated his honestly and consideration when helping me decide between three vehicles. I ended up getting a Defender thanks to Jorge’s suggestion and couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I had such a fun experience at the dealership. I worked with Jorge and he made the buying process fun. From the moment he introduced himself he was polite and professional. He also used humor to help calm my anxiety about choosing a new SUV. He listened to what I wanted and showed me the perfect car on his first try! I definitely recommend people to use Jorge and Wilde.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Johnny is a very professional and knowledgeable in his sales position. Wilde is fortunate to have Johnny on the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

our third purchase from Bryan , every time he has gone out of his way to accommodate us. it was another great experience and we will return to him for our next vehicle !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

We found this Bettle online and Bryan Miller was extremely helpful from start! We drove 2 1/2 hours to pick it up. We were able to do almost all paperwork over email. Once we got to dealership all we had to do was pay for car, sign paperwork and go. Matt and Bryan went above and beyond and I would recommend Wilde to anyone. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

This is my second car purchase from Noah and it was just as simple as the first go round. He is patient and very knowledgeable when it comes to car buying. I would most definitely recommend anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle to Noah Serafine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

This is our second experience with Wilde. We returned because our first experience was excellent. We expected our second one to be equally as good, and it was. Bryan Miller, our salesman, was great to work with both times. Next time we’re in the market for a new car we will definitely call Bryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Bryan is WONDERFUL to work with. He has always gone above and beyond to ensure we have a positive experience. We are repeat customers and will continue to buy and trade with Bryan and Wilde Land Rover due to the great customer service and care. Thank you, Bryan and the Wilde Land Rover Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Wilde Land Rover. Our Sales Consultant, Johnny, was extremely knowledgeable and made the process seamless. Everyone that we worked was excellent and I absolutely love my new Range Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Great customer care from Tony. He answered our questions and concerns but still waiting for the defender

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Johnny was excellent. He was knowledgeable and personable. He guided us through every step. Would definitely recommend. A previous customer of his even bragged about him after our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

This was by far the smoothest car buying process I have ever experienced. Bryan and the entire team were responsive and accommodating in every way. I hope they continue to deliver smiles and stellar service for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Just purchased a Beautiful car from Johnny Rodriguez. The dealership had a huge variety of inventory and Johnny was excellent and spent extra time with me during the process. Johnny even installed my child seat in my new car. A salesman who knows cars, knows people and knows how to treat his customers. A great experience all the way around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Exceptionally impressive service and great communication with our Salesman. He was very informative and knowledgeable about all the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Johnny was efficient and personable. The documentation process was smooth and quick. The car was spotless when the inspection was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The experience was OUTSTANDING from start to finish! I cannot thank Ruzhdi enough for being so patient and accommodating. His knowledge of cars and each car their huge inventory was amazing! Buying a car can be so stressful and Ruzdhi made it enjoyable and exciting. He is honest, sincere and truly wants his customers to be happy and sleep well at night! Its clear he cares about people. Wilde is customer focused and the vibe is sincerely directed at that. The dealership is comfortable and classy but not pretentious. This is the second vehicle I purchased here, each experience better ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Amazing service Rushdie was very informative and knowledgeable about the cars. Will definitely buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

After missing out on 2 vehicles at neighboring dealers Mr. Bryan Miller selected and arranged the perfect vehicle for my wife and our family. He responded instantly day, night, and even on a holiday with numerous photos, videos, and answers to all my questions. Once at the dealership all promises were further improved on. Both he and Mr. Matt Lofthouse worked swiftly together to have us on our way within 2 hours start to finish. Well after closing Bryan even delivered or vehicle to our home, saving us another trip. You just can’t find dedicated, knowledgeable automotive professionals like this today. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Johnny is the best ! Professional, courteous, knowledgeable… looks out for customers needs .. goes above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Dealership is amazing, service was great. I was in and out with no problems thank you to Ruzhdi Asani the salesman i had no issues! Highly reccomend going to Wilde Land rover of sarasota and seeing Ruzdhi Asani the salesman! Great prices!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Awesome and smooth experience Ruzhdi was able to search and find the perfect vehicle for me once again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Johnny REALLY listened to what I needed and wanted in my next vehicle. He was patient and informative without an ounce of “pushy”. Working with him was not only painless it was enjoyable! He’s my new sales person for my entire family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Johnny is personable, respectful, not pushy at all and will go over and beyond to assist before and after the sale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Johnny was professional, knowledgeable and respectful. Prompt responses. I would respectfully recommend his services to anyone searching for a new or pre owned car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Johnny was so patient in helping me select the right vehicle and had great follow up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

ALL WENT WELL WITH BRYAN AND THE DEALERSHIP AND EVERTHING HAD BE DONE TO MAKE DEAL WORK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Bryan is spectacular-efficient and knowledgeable- immediately ready with all the information I needed and an absolute pleasure to work with!! Thank you Bryan & Wilde for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

My wife and I have purchased a large number of cars over the years and during that time we have experienced several outstanding sales personnel however, Bryan Miller was very different. It is truly hard to explain, but it was like buying a vehicle from my best friend. The man of coarse knew the product line inside and out but it was like he didn't work for the dealership but yet came with us to help ensure we had the best experience possible. At the end of the day we not only purchased a new Range Rover, we consider ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Ruzhdi is a terrific car resource. Always helpful, considerate and at the ready to find the car of your desire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Absolutely fantastic sales experience, no one knows more about cars and is able to take care of a customer better then Ruzhdi and the team at jaguar enables him to do that: I have made 2 purchases from there now and can’t imagine going anywhere else for a car. Competitive prices and great inventory, especially with things now is rare. Can’t say enough good things

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

I am a repeat customer…..the best indicator of the excellent service continually provided a a sale and when help is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Great service Johnny was very patient knowledgeable and friendly. The entire staff made the process very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

My salesman, Johnny Rodrigues was so good that I bought 2 Jaguars in 2 weeks! He has the BEST customer service, follow-up after the sale, and professionalism I have ever experienced. Wilde is top notch with fantastic Finance people (Tim and Andrew) also. These are people you want to do business with and you'll refer friends and family too! 5 stars throughout the Wilde Team ☆☆☆☆☆

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

KIM WAS THE BEST! Very easy to work with, made the whole process enjoyable from start to finish. Ask for her you'll be glad you did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Bryan Miller and Wilde Land Rover have just helped me receive our 3rd Land Rover. We are so thankful for the professionalism and the honesty of these folks. We do most all our business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Great experience from the minute I walked through the door. Everyone was extremely friendly and attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Very professional, Jorge was great, did his homework, found the best car for me, I would recommend him and your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Joe Shad was professional, pleasant, and the best new car purchase experience I have ever had! He guided us through the pro and cons of each auto, and we feel he guided us to the best possible choice!! Highly recommend you purchase your next vehicle from Joe Shad!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Noah is extraordinary in every sense. He's honest, patient and professional. He knows his business and has a palpable sense of integrity. He offered and provided all the information I needed to make the purchase of my new vilar. He is a rock star in every way! I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a car, new or pre-owned. Thank you noah!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

So impressed with Bryan’s knowledge and integrity. Great service during, and after my purchase of my Land RoverSport. Thank you Bryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Ii received prompt call backs and great service. I knew i wanted to purchase a vehicle but wasn't sure if it was the right time , Bryan Miller made the experience wonderful and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Worked with Joe on finding the right car! He called me back on a fresh trade and it's now in my driveway! Great job Joe! Look forward to doing business when my wife needs one this summer...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Its always a pleassure to work with Wilde Jaguar. The staff is well informed and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Outstanding service provided by Jorge. I live out of town, and Jorge made the car buying experience seamless. He was professional, honest, and provided exceptional service. He sent me a detailed video of the vehicle and pointed out a few minor flaws, which he later fixed. The car was delivered to my home, and I couldn’t be happier. Awesome experience! Thanks, Jorge, you definitely earned my future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I purchased my 2nd vehicle from Noah Serafine this month. What an exceptional young man!! He made the entire process smooth and painless. His knowledge and easygoing personality through our buying process was amazing! The vehicle I purchased was top quality and extremely reasonably priced. I love the dealership and will definitely be buying again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Ruzhdi was fantastic to work with. We are a family of 6 and after 12 years of my wife driving a mini van it was time for something new. Ruzhdi was very patient and personable as we test drove and looked at a handful of different vehicles. We settled on a GMC Yukon XL and the family could not be happier. Thank you Ruzhdi. Will definitely be sending everyone your way who needs a new vehicle. Thanks , The Mahoney’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

The whole experience was pleasant and quick. Bryan Miller was very helpful and made sure I was well taken cared of. would definitely buy again from Wilde dealer! thank you!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review