Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

What a wonderful experience at the dealership! Jorge was super helpful, was very patient with me and answered all my questions thoroughly! Would 100% recommend to anyone looking to buy/lease a car from here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Jorge is a superior salesman. He helped my wife step into a wonderful new vehicle. She’s been raving about it everyday, thank you so much for making her week!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Everyone at Wilde Rover always try to help you and accommodate you. I went into the dealership needing to fix my husband's key fob. The service valet gentleman took my key and said, "Easy fix, it's just a battery". I thought, great! Well, another gentleman came to discuss the key fob with me, HARRY BISHOP was his name and we walked to the vehicle and it still wasn't working. After replacing the battery and now seeing the inside, it was corroded. HARRY BISHOP walked me over to the service department where I needed to order ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Mr Miller offer us excellent service and attention!!! The best place to buy a car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Jorge was professional and knowledgeable. Kept me in the loop on the car and delivery. Matt in finance was amazing and made everything smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

I had a fantastic time searching for a new car. The dealership was well stocked with various models, and my salesperson, Jorge, was terrific. 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Knowledgeable, efficient, and kind. I appreciate the time Ruzhdi took with me. I felt heard and not rushed. The same with Matt in finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Noah Serafine was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles on their lot. If you’re looking to buy a car definitely reach out to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Always an awesome experience with Ruzhdi and the rest of the WILDE staff. Highly recommended team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Ruzhdi was amazing to work with it was a quick and easy process test drove one day and went to pick up two days later. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend and will buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Wilde JLR is a first class dealership. No nonsense, no gouging, excellent vehicle selection, easy sales process and great follow through. Our salesman, Jorge Garcia is the best I have dealt with in a decade. He made the entire transaction from test drive to configuring and ordering to accessorizing to purchase and finally delivery to my home. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Nothing but good things to say about my day at the dealership. I had been connected with Jorge over the phone and he was able to take and send photos of the exact vehicle I wanted. When we met he helped me around learning all of the vehicles features and surprised me with all of the offerings that were available in the car. Grateful for my experience and new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

We had excellent service and our salesman was great at answering all our questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Johnny was the best!! So great to work with and made the whole process easy and fun. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Johnny and Wilde Jaguar did everything that they promised and more. It was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

From the beginning of purchasing vehicle till the delivery Mr. Miller has been so helpful and understanding. He kept updated in the process, was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Mr. Garcia was very respectful and got straight to business. I appreciated his honestly and consideration when helping me decide between three vehicles. I ended up getting a Defender thanks to Jorge’s suggestion and couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I had such a fun experience at the dealership. I worked with Jorge and he made the buying process fun. From the moment he introduced himself he was polite and professional. He also used humor to help calm my anxiety about choosing a new SUV. He listened to what I wanted and showed me the perfect car on his first try! I definitely recommend people to use Jorge and Wilde.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Johnny is a very professional and knowledgeable in his sales position. Wilde is fortunate to have Johnny on the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

our third purchase from Bryan , every time he has gone out of his way to accommodate us. it was another great experience and we will return to him for our next vehicle !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

We found this Bettle online and Bryan Miller was extremely helpful from start! We drove 2 1/2 hours to pick it up. We were able to do almost all paperwork over email. Once we got to dealership all we had to do was pay for car, sign paperwork and go. Matt and Bryan went above and beyond and I would recommend Wilde to anyone. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

My wife and I just purchased our third vehicle from Wilde Range Rover. As before we were extremely satisfied with the whole buying experience. Every Wilde associate involved throughout the process was friendly and professional, they each gave us excellent customer service. Our sales professional Toby Gray did an awesome job for us, he was never pushy and listened to us regarding what we were looking for, he took the time to answer every question that we had and he truly wanted in the end to deliver a car that met all of our needs. We highly recommend Toby and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

This is my second car purchase from Noah and it was just as simple as the first go round. He is patient and very knowledgeable when it comes to car buying. I would most definitely recommend anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle to Noah Serafine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

This is our second experience with Wilde. We returned because our first experience was excellent. We expected our second one to be equally as good, and it was. Bryan Miller, our salesman, was great to work with both times. Next time we’re in the market for a new car we will definitely call Bryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Bryan is WONDERFUL to work with. He has always gone above and beyond to ensure we have a positive experience. We are repeat customers and will continue to buy and trade with Bryan and Wilde Land Rover due to the great customer service and care. Thank you, Bryan and the Wilde Land Rover Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Wilde Land Rover. Our Sales Consultant, Johnny, was extremely knowledgeable and made the process seamless. Everyone that we worked was excellent and I absolutely love my new Range Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Great customer care from Tony. He answered our questions and concerns but still waiting for the defender

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Johnny was excellent. He was knowledgeable and personable. He guided us through every step. Would definitely recommend. A previous customer of his even bragged about him after our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

This was by far the smoothest car buying process I have ever experienced. Bryan and the entire team were responsive and accommodating in every way. I hope they continue to deliver smiles and stellar service for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Just purchased a Beautiful car from Johnny Rodriguez. The dealership had a huge variety of inventory and Johnny was excellent and spent extra time with me during the process. Johnny even installed my child seat in my new car. A salesman who knows cars, knows people and knows how to treat his customers. A great experience all the way around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Exceptionally impressive service and great communication with our Salesman. He was very informative and knowledgeable about all the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Johnny was efficient and personable. The documentation process was smooth and quick. The car was spotless when the inspection was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The experience was OUTSTANDING from start to finish! I cannot thank Ruzhdi enough for being so patient and accommodating. His knowledge of cars and each car their huge inventory was amazing! Buying a car can be so stressful and Ruzdhi made it enjoyable and exciting. He is honest, sincere and truly wants his customers to be happy and sleep well at night! Its clear he cares about people. Wilde is customer focused and the vibe is sincerely directed at that. The dealership is comfortable and classy but not pretentious. This is the second vehicle I purchased here, each experience better ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Amazing service Rushdie was very informative and knowledgeable about the cars. Will definitely buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

After missing out on 2 vehicles at neighboring dealers Mr. Bryan Miller selected and arranged the perfect vehicle for my wife and our family. He responded instantly day, night, and even on a holiday with numerous photos, videos, and answers to all my questions. Once at the dealership all promises were further improved on. Both he and Mr. Matt Lofthouse worked swiftly together to have us on our way within 2 hours start to finish. Well after closing Bryan even delivered or vehicle to our home, saving us another trip. You just can’t find dedicated, knowledgeable automotive professionals like this today. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Johnny is the best ! Professional, courteous, knowledgeable… looks out for customers needs .. goes above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Dealership is amazing, service was great. I was in and out with no problems thank you to Ruzhdi Asani the salesman i had no issues! Highly reccomend going to Wilde Land rover of sarasota and seeing Ruzdhi Asani the salesman! Great prices!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Awesome and smooth experience Ruzhdi was able to search and find the perfect vehicle for me once again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Johnny REALLY listened to what I needed and wanted in my next vehicle. He was patient and informative without an ounce of “pushy”. Working with him was not only painless it was enjoyable! He’s my new sales person for my entire family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Johnny is personable, respectful, not pushy at all and will go over and beyond to assist before and after the sale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Johnny was professional, knowledgeable and respectful. Prompt responses. I would respectfully recommend his services to anyone searching for a new or pre owned car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Johnny was so patient in helping me select the right vehicle and had great follow up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

ALL WENT WELL WITH BRYAN AND THE DEALERSHIP AND EVERTHING HAD BE DONE TO MAKE DEAL WORK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Bryan is spectacular-efficient and knowledgeable- immediately ready with all the information I needed and an absolute pleasure to work with!! Thank you Bryan & Wilde for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

My wife and I have purchased a large number of cars over the years and during that time we have experienced several outstanding sales personnel however, Bryan Miller was very different. It is truly hard to explain, but it was like buying a vehicle from my best friend. The man of coarse knew the product line inside and out but it was like he didn't work for the dealership but yet came with us to help ensure we had the best experience possible. At the end of the day we not only purchased a new Range Rover, we consider ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Ruzhdi is a terrific car resource. Always helpful, considerate and at the ready to find the car of your desire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Absolutely fantastic sales experience, no one knows more about cars and is able to take care of a customer better then Ruzhdi and the team at jaguar enables him to do that: I have made 2 purchases from there now and can’t imagine going anywhere else for a car. Competitive prices and great inventory, especially with things now is rare. Can’t say enough good things

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

I am a repeat customer…..the best indicator of the excellent service continually provided a a sale and when help is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Great service Johnny was very patient knowledgeable and friendly. The entire staff made the process very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

My salesman, Johnny Rodrigues was so good that I bought 2 Jaguars in 2 weeks! He has the BEST customer service, follow-up after the sale, and professionalism I have ever experienced. Wilde is top notch with fantastic Finance people (Tim and Andrew) also. These are people you want to do business with and you'll refer friends and family too! 5 stars throughout the Wilde Team ☆☆☆☆☆

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

KIM WAS THE BEST! Very easy to work with, made the whole process enjoyable from start to finish. Ask for her you'll be glad you did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Bryan Miller and Wilde Land Rover have just helped me receive our 3rd Land Rover. We are so thankful for the professionalism and the honesty of these folks. We do most all our business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Great experience from the minute I walked through the door. Everyone was extremely friendly and attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Very professional, Jorge was great, did his homework, found the best car for me, I would recommend him and your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Joe Shad was professional, pleasant, and the best new car purchase experience I have ever had! He guided us through the pro and cons of each auto, and we feel he guided us to the best possible choice!! Highly recommend you purchase your next vehicle from Joe Shad!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Noah is extraordinary in every sense. He's honest, patient and professional. He knows his business and has a palpable sense of integrity. He offered and provided all the information I needed to make the purchase of my new vilar. He is a rock star in every way! I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a car, new or pre-owned. Thank you noah!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

So impressed with Bryan’s knowledge and integrity. Great service during, and after my purchase of my Land RoverSport. Thank you Bryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Ii received prompt call backs and great service. I knew i wanted to purchase a vehicle but wasn't sure if it was the right time , Bryan Miller made the experience wonderful and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Worked with Joe on finding the right car! He called me back on a fresh trade and it's now in my driveway! Great job Joe! Look forward to doing business when my wife needs one this summer...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Its always a pleassure to work with Wilde Jaguar. The staff is well informed and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Outstanding service provided by Jorge. I live out of town, and Jorge made the car buying experience seamless. He was professional, honest, and provided exceptional service. He sent me a detailed video of the vehicle and pointed out a few minor flaws, which he later fixed. The car was delivered to my home, and I couldn’t be happier. Awesome experience! Thanks, Jorge, you definitely earned my future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I purchased my 2nd vehicle from Noah Serafine this month. What an exceptional young man!! He made the entire process smooth and painless. His knowledge and easygoing personality through our buying process was amazing! The vehicle I purchased was top quality and extremely reasonably priced. I love the dealership and will definitely be buying again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Ruzhdi was fantastic to work with. We are a family of 6 and after 12 years of my wife driving a mini van it was time for something new. Ruzhdi was very patient and personable as we test drove and looked at a handful of different vehicles. We settled on a GMC Yukon XL and the family could not be happier. Thank you Ruzhdi. Will definitely be sending everyone your way who needs a new vehicle. Thanks , The Mahoney’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

The whole experience was pleasant and quick. Bryan Miller was very helpful and made sure I was well taken cared of. would definitely buy again from Wilde dealer! thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

This has become our family dealership on what we have bought now 8 cars in the past year and a half. I cannot expressed enough how impressed I was with Ruzhdi. A professional from the very first minute to the follow up the next day. We did encounter a little blip and Ruzhdi jumped in immediately and resolve the issue much to our satisfaction. If you are looking for a dealer this is it if you’re looking for a sales person please ask for Ruzhdi. Professional, patient and most importantly knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

I hope to continue doing business with Wilde Jaguar. The transaction was quick, fair, and easy. I look forward to the next time we do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

We can always count on the utmost courtesy and professionalism from this dealership! Outstanding! I would never hesitate to recommend them to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Ruzhdi is wonderful to work with! Doesn’t pressure you, is patient. Very knowledgeable and thorough. He made the buying experience smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Johnny was patient, kind and excellent salesman. Not pushy and completely honest. Would recommend using him, and completely on top of everything. He followed through on everything. Best car buying experience I ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Bryan has been great to work with. He is very responsive, thorough, and he took care of any questions with our RR. This is our 2nd vehicle from the dealership and I will go there again because of Bryan and their Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Absolutely outstanding…from start to finish. I worked with Joe S and he was wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable, was dialed in on what I was looking for and I never felt pressured to buy. I would definitely recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Johnny was great. I wasn’t 100% sure which car I wanted and he worked with me until I found the right one. I highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Purchased the new Range Rover Sport SVR Carbon Edition over the weekend. First class service, thank you Bryan Miller and support staff. Highly recommend Wilde Land Rover Sarasota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

I usually dread buying new cars but they made the process as easy as possible and professional too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

I applaud for Jorge Garcia for the amazing service that he gives. He is knowledgeable, helpful and professional. He is well-deserving of the 5-star rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Jorge Garcia. What can I say? From the moment my wife and I walked in the door, Jorge made us feel welcome - but not once did we feel we were being “hovered over.” Jorge took us out on the lot and actually LISTENED to what we had to say about what we were looking for and at no point did he “push us toward something else.” He even escorted us to the “back lot” and let us sit what seemed like 10 different vehicles. Although we didn’t buy at that time, we came back 3 months later - after we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Bryan Miller was a very pleasant and knowledgeable salesman who guided me through the selection and transaction process with minimum stress. Would recommend him and Wilde Land Rover, after many years of driving BMWs and Audis I am glad to have made the switch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

After moving to Sarasota from Arizona, my 4 x 4 pick-up was proving to be a little to large for my new building, so I decided to get something smaller. I have always bought American made, and to be honest that is what I gravitated towards when I started to look. With no inventory at Chevrolet, GMC, Ford or Jeep to choose from, I for some reason pulled into the Land Rover Dealer on Clark Rd, which happened to be Wilde Land Rover. To make it clear I hate walking through the doors of a dealership, its like fresh blood in a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had! My salesperson, Noah Serafine, was awesome! I will definitely go back to Wilde Jaguar/ Land Rover for my next vehicle and recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. It was a very easy, pressure-free car buying experience (even in the finance department).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

We had the best experience with Ruzhdi our salesman. He was very knowledgeable about every detail of our vehicle. He assisted with setting up the app for our family. He also explained the entire process with expert precision. He was not only kind and professional but we felt he cared that we were satisfied! We look forward to working with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Bryan Miller was truly the most enjoyable salesman I’ve ever met. He’s a Man of God and has a heart filled with honor. Rare to find such Men now a days. I drive a hard bargain and gave Bryan every opportunity to be unpleasant. To no avail! Integrity and a peaceful way about him prevailed. I’d recommend him to everyone who may read this and the whole Team at Wilde as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

2nd time buying here, always an amazing experience. Johnny and Matt are definitely there to help you get into the car you want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

I've bought multiple cars through Ruzhdi and Zac, and have been completely satisfied every time. Finding extremely competent and friendly individuals such as themselves can be a difficult task, but at Wilde Jaguar you can look no further. Because of this, I will continue to bring my business to them for as long as I possibly can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Excellent service, always responsive and accurate. Delivered car to me and was patient and curteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Stopped in to look at a car and Joe Schad assisted me with looking at the large inventory of vehicles. He was knowledgeable, very friendly and easy going! I ended up buying a 2020 certified pre-owned Range Rover Sport. He made the purchase experience seamless. I highly recommend Joe to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Awesome to work with and a great communicator and very reliable! He was very informative and helpful! Thanks Johnny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

The entire purchase process was amazing. I could not be happier with the urgency , Timelines of the transaction, and ease. Working with Bryan Miller was amazing as well. He is easy to contact and always working to get a deal done. Great work overall by him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

My wife was looking for a mustang online and found what she thought would be a good car at Wilde Jaguar. Bryan had contacted us about coming to look at and take it for a spin. After driving the car it was just what my wife wanted. What a great easy deal and we are so satisfied. Bryan was a great help all the way around. Thanks again Wilde Jaguar

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Professional salesman comes far and few, but I hit the jackpot when Johnny greeted me at the door of the dealership. I informed him of the specific vehicle that I was inquiring. Johnny located the vehicle. The process was quick and smooth. Johnny was wonderful. "Johnny-on-the-Spot!"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Great service and quick one of the best dealership to by cars from recommend to anyone who’s wants to by a car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Worked with Jorge to Trade Range Rover Sport for a Range Rover Velar. He was professional, extremely helpful, knowledgeable and took care of the details of the transaction so that the paperwork was already filled in when we arrived to finalize the sale.. He was very attentive and answered my many questions . Was a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

We worked with Noah on the purchase of a new defender. We had an amazing experience. Noah took care of all the details making purchase super easy. The whole staff was wonderful and accommodating. Thanks to all!!! Happy New Year!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Ruzhdi was very professional, knowledgeable, and made sure that the transaction was as quick and easy as possible. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle at Wilde Jaguar Land Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Bryan was a pleasure to work with. He left me with the feeling we were working as a team. He addressed all my questions and concerns. Never once did he not address his management, when needed, on any of my questions in the negotiation. We made a deal we both were comfortable with. I was very pleased. Pretty nice car also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

They made the process seamless and Bryan was courteous and informative every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

They were very accommodating and Jorge far exceeded my expectations. It was outstanding. He answered all my questions and willing to make a service appointment for me. His follow through and follow up is dynamic and reliable. He got a great deal for me when I began the purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Johnny was a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable, efficient and has excellent follow up. I enjoyed buying my Range Rover from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Johnny was excellent to work with, took care of me every step of the way and made the car buying experience easy. I would highly recommend working with him and look forward to future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Worked with Johnny in purchasing our second vehicle. He is amazing to work with and will recommend him and Wilde Landrover to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

Bryan Miller was awesome, a real professional made my purchase really smooth, quick and provided a lot of information in a short period of time and really helped me navigate all the bells and whistles my new purchase has. Made me feel comfortable and appreciated.


Leave Us A Review